Team

      Maria Andermatt

 

 

Maria Andermatt-Imhof

 

  Funktion
 

Inhaberin, VR-Vorsitzende

     maria.andermatt@garage-andermatt.ch

Cyrill Omlin

 

 

Cyrill Omlin

 

  Funktion
 

Geschäftsleitung

     Tel. 041 760 46 46
     Sprachen: DE

     cyrill.omlin@garage-andermatt.ch
     

Suad Redzepi
 

 

Suad Redzepi

 

  Funktion
 

Kundendienstberater

     Tel. 041 760 46 46
     Sprachen: DE/ ENG

     suad.redzepi@garage-andermatt.ch
 

Markus Weiss

 

 

 

Markus Weiss

 

  Funktion
 

Verkaufsleitung

Tel. 041 760 30 32

Sprachen: DE/ ENG/ FR

     markus.weiss@garage-andermatt.ch

 

Martina Andermatt

 

 

Martina Andermatt

 

  Funktion
 

Marketing / Sales Assistant

     Tel. 041 760 46 46
     Sprachen: DE / ENG / FR / ESP

     martina.andermatt@garage-andermatt.ch

Yves Häusler

 

 

Yves Häusler

 

  Funktion
 

Werkstattleitung,

Betreuung Lehrlinge

info@garage-andermatt.ch

 

Adrian Rütimann

 

 

Adrian Rüttimann

 

  Funktion
 

Automobil-Mechatroniker

Jasmin Waser
 

 

Jasmin Waser

 

  Funktion
 

Automobil-Mechatronikerin,

Ersatzteillager

Tel. 041 760 30 33 (Lager)

lager@garage-andermatt.ch

Stojan Alachov
 

 

Stojan Alachov

 

  Funktion
 

Automobil-Fachmann

Richard Rere Temauri
 

 

   Richard Rere Temauri

 

      Funktion
 

    Allrounder Werkstatt

 

Manuela Suter
 

 

Manuela Suter

 

  Funktion
 

Administration

Buchhaltung

     Tel. 041 760 46 46

     office@garage-andermatt.ch